Concordia Academy- Governor Details and Register of interests 2024/25

GOVERNOR DETAILS					REGISTER OF INTERESTS				
Name	Governor Type Appointed governor (REAch2) (First Appointed 01 July 2015)	Term of Office From 01 Jan 2021	Term of Office To 31 Dec 2024	Chair Health & Safety GDPR	Name of Organisation and Nature of interest (Including other School Governance)		Date interest registered	Date interest Ended	
Mr Stuart Norman					Purfleet Primary Academy Langtons Junior Academy Chigwell Primary Academy Concordia Academy REAch2 North Central Regional Board George & Alfred Lewis Scholarship Fund REAch2 Cluster (10) Board	Chair of Governors Chair of Governors Chair of Governors Chair of Governors Local Governor Rep Trustee Local Governor Rep	01 February 2014 01 April 2013 01 September 2015 01 July 2015 01 September 2016 01 July 2018 11 March2020	31 July 2019	
Mrs Elizabeth Sims	Appointed governor (REAch2) (First Appointed 01 July 2016)	01 Jan 2021	31 Dec 2024	Safeguarding	Purfleet Primary Academy Concordia Academy REAch2 Cluster (10) Board	Vice Chair Local Governor Rep	01 July 2014 01 July 2016 11 March 2020		
Ms Gillian Gordon	Appointed governor (REAch2) (First Appointed 26 April 2017)	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	SEND	None				
Mrs Natasha Bokde	Parent governor (Elected)	08 Nov 2021	07 Nov 2025		PTA secretary		13 October 2022		
Mr Raheel Akhtar	Headteacher	Ex Officio			Artist-in-residence is spouse		24 January 2019		

GOVERNOR DETAILS						REGISTER OF INTERESTS			
Name	Governor Type	Term of Office From	Term of Office To	Roles	Name of Organisa (Including other S	Name of Organisation and Nature of interest (Including other School Governance)		Date interest Ended	
Ms Linda Mills	Staff Governor (Elected)	24 Jan 2024	23 Jan 2028		None				
Vacancy	Appointed Governor (REAch2)								
Ms Nishat Ayman	Parent governor (Elected)	17 April 2024	18 April 2028		None				
Vacancy	Staff Governor (Elected)								
Havering Governor Services	Governance Development Officer/ Clerking	Ex Officio		Clerk	None				
Historical Members-									
Members who have resigned/ left since 01September 2023									