Concordia Academy Calendar – 2017/18

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4 September – Staff INSET Day  – school closed
Tuesday 5 September –  Staff INSET Day – school closed
Wednesday 6 September –  Students’ first day at school
Friday 22 September –  Staff INSET Day – school closed
Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October –  Half term holiday
Friday 1 December –  Staff INSET Day – school closed
Wednesday 13 December – Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 20 December – Students’ last day of term

Spring term 2018

Tuesday 2 January Staff INSET Day – school closed
Wednesday 3 January – Students’ first day of term
Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February – Half term holiday
Thursday 22 March – Parents’ Evening
Thursday 29 March – Students’ last day of term

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April Staff INSET Day – school closed
Tuesday 17 April – Students’ first day of term
Thursday 3 May – Staff INSET Day – school closed
Monday 7 May Bank Holiday – school closed
Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June – Half term holiday
Friday 6 July Staff INSET Day – school closed
Thursday 5 July – Parents’ Evening
Friday 20 July – Students’ last day of term