Concordia Staff Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R AkhtarHead Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo
Ms L BlackAssistant Head Teacher for Teaching and Learning, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Ms S LloydEYFS Lead, Phonics Manager

Teaching Staff

Ms S Lloyd and Ms H DawkinsReception
Ms K HollowsYear 1
Ms M GiddingsYear 2
Ms S KaurYear 3

Support Staff

Ms A PettigrewFamily Liaison Officer, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Ms S ClarkeSchool Business Manager
Ms L HuttonAdministrative Officer
Ms J MannAdministration Assistant
Mr H BenhamPremises Manager
Ms C CourtneyTeaching Assistant
Mr M AgdeveTeaching Assistant
Ms N ToghillTeaching Assistant
Ms M HaynesTeaching Assistant
Ms L WarwickTeaching Assistant
Ms N CommonsTeaching Assistant