Summer Term 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Carnation Class at Havering Museum

Monday 20th June 2022

Project Dance on site for Y2 flash mob

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Y4/Y5 Money workshops

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Reception Stay and Play/Parent Workshop 1 from 1pm

Thursday 30th June 2022

Reception Stay and Play 2 from 1pm

Friday 1st July 2022

11before11: Y4 Homeless Fundraising Event

Monday 4th July 2022

Sports Week

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Reception Stay and Play 3 from 1pm

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Parents’ Evening 1 from 3.30pm

Thursday 7th July 2022

Reception Stay and Play 4 from 1pm

Monday 11th July 2022

Parents’ Evening 2 from 3.30pm

11before11: Y5 raising money sale at 3.30pm

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Reception classes at Sea Life Centre all day

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Magnolia Class at Rainham Hall

Meet the new teacher day

Sunflower Class at Wellgate Farm

Thursday 14th July 2022

Daffodil Class at Wellgate Farm

Friday 15th July 2022

History Dress-Up Day

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Summer Fayre from 3pm – school closes at 2.30pm

Thursday 21st July 2022

Last day of term – school finishes at 1pm


*Dates may be added and amended as necessary