Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January

Staff Training Day—school closed

Wednesday 5 January

Children return to school

Week beginning Monday 10 January

Space Week

Thursday 13 and Friday 14 January

Space Dome workshop for all classes

Wednesday 26 January

Daffodil Class at St Edwards Church during the afternoon

Tuesday 1 February

Sunflower Class at St Edwards Church during the afternoon

Wednesday 2 February

Lilac Class at St Edwards Church during the afternoon

Friday 4 February

Number Day

Tuesday 8 February

Safer Internet Day

Friday 11 February

Last Day of Term

*Dates may be added and amended as necessary