Autumn Term 2018

Friday 5 October

Y1 Parent Workshop at 2.30pm

Wednesday 10 October

Y2 Parent Workshop at 2.30pm

Wednesday 10 October

Y1 at Hornchurch Country Park

Friday 19 October

Children break up for half term

Monday 29 October

Staff training day—school closed

Tuesday 30 October

Children return to school

Wednesday 31 October

Halloween dress up day

Thursday 1 November

Official Opening Ceremony

Friday 2 November

Reception 2019 Open Day

Friday 9 November

School photos—Individual and sibling photos

Monday 12 November

Existing Parents Coffee Morning

Monday 12 November

Y1 and Y2 cinema trip

Friday 16 November

Children in Need dress up day

Thursday 22 November

Bluebell at Discover Story Centre

Wednesday 12 December

All classes at Romford Nativity Project

Thursday 13 December

Existing pupils Parents’ Evening

Friday 14 December

Xmas Jumper Day

Monday 17 December

Xmas performance

Wednesday 19 December

Last day of term

*Dates may be added and amended as and when necessary